Cleaning House

So, since MS moved in, life became very complicated…busy…exhausting….that I came to a point where I can only do what I can do…sooo…some parts of my house are a messy disaster! My kitchen being one…about a week ago, the disposal went out…đŸ˜© so I called on a friend to help replace it…so guess what I had to clean?! My kitchen! It’s not spotless but it’s a work in progress…..like the disposal, sometimes in life God lets something that seemed to work fine, “break” so we can deal with the mess around it to “fix it.” All this to say, things in my life have “broken” and am dealing with the stuff around it so God can “fix things.” Like my kitchen, I am a work in progress. 

Leave a Reply

